Never have I ever

Have any of you bishes ever played the fantastically confusing, yet visually stunning, 1996 Dreamworks game ‘The Neverhood’? Is that a resounding no I hear? I’m not surprised. I only heard of it because my dad happened to bring it back for me in pirated form from a Hong Kong market. Okay, I’m going to be honest: I never managed to complete this game without the help of a trusty walkthrough… it’s possibly the most confusing game of all time. Check out some screenies below:

If you ever got the opportunity to play, I highly recommend you do so – even if, in parts, it will actually make you want to rip your hair out. Speaking of clay, HERE‘s a bonus mp3 of ‘Liquid’ by Christian rockers (?) Jars of Clay. DOH.

Leave a Reply

